Give a Gift and Make a Meaningful Impact ur Community  

There are several options for giving to the Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation. By partnering with us, you can make a meaningful impact on your community. 

Ways to Give Now

Want to Learn More? Let’s Work Together. Contact us today!

Photo of Michelle Beisker

Michelle Beisker
21/64 Certified
Senior Vice President of Development


  319.774.2362
  michelle.beisker@gcrcf.org

Photo of Josie Velles

Josie Velles
Senior Director of Development Services

  319.774.2363
  josie.velles@gcrcf.org

Photo of Laura Booth

Laura Booth, CFRE
21/64 Certified
Director of Family Philanthropy


  319.774.2367
  laura.booth@gcrcf.org

Photo of Arthur Kim

Arthur Kim, MA, CAP®
Development Officer


  319.200.4409
  arthur.kim@gcrcf.org

Photo of Christi Smeed

Christi Smeed, MAcc
Development Services Manager


  319.774.2377
  christi.smeed@gcrcf.org

Photo of Claire English

Claire English
Donor Relations Associate

  319.200.4229
  claire.english@gcrcf.org

Visit the Nonprofit Giving Center and the Nonprofit Calendar to search for a nonprofit fund, organization, cause, or event to support.
+