Past Thrive Cohort Participants

2023 Thrive Cohort Participants

Lisa Ambrose, Amani Community Services
Lori Ampey, Tanager/Boys and Girls Club of the Corridor
Megan Brown, Jane Boyd Community House/Four Oaks
LaNisha Cassell, African American Museum of Iowa
Benedicte Chubaka, Catherine McAuley Center
Erica Ernzen, The District
GeriVene’a Green, Manna Outreach and Resources
Cymone Green, The Academy for Scholastic & Personal Success/Washington High School
Ayoub Idriss, Catherine McAuley Center
Sherita Jenkins, Alzheimer’s Association
Lisa Jordan, Foundation 2
Rama Muzo, Intercultural Center of Iowa
Cierra Roquette, Area Substance Abuse Council
Denine Rushing, Willis Dady Homeless Services
Frankline Tshombe, The Power of Women and Children
Angelica Vannatta, United Way of East Central Iowa
Monique Washington, Waypoint Services
Lauren White, Willis Dady Homeless Services
Tonya Marie, Matthew 25

2021-22 Thrive Cohort Participants

Mugisha Gloire, United We March Forward

Keeyon Carter, Wellington Heights Community Church

Leslie Neely, Advocates for Social Justice

Jorel Robinson, Big Bang Foundation

Bridgette Williams-Robinson, Bridge Under the Bridge

Join us for our 75th Anniversary celebrations and complete our community survey.