Welcome New Board Members and Officers

Published: March 20, 2023 | By: Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation | Category:

On January 1, the Community Foundation welcomed five new community members to its Board of Directors and appointed its 2023 Board Officers. The Board of Directors is a diverse and talented group that helps position the Community Foundation to identify and meet new challenges in Linn County.

Click here to view a complete list of members of the Board of Directors.

New Board Members

Photo of Nancy Hill-Davis

Nancy Hill-Davis

Mercy Medical Center

Photo of Brandi Meuller

Brandi Mueller

The Overture Group

Photo of Tracey Myers

Tracey Myers

Community Volunteer

Photo of Dave Parmley

Dave Parmley

First Interstate Bank

Photo of Haywood Stowe

Haywood Stowe

Collins Aerospace

2023 Board Members


Photo of Diana Ledford

Diana Ledford

Forefold Ventures


Photo of Jim Haddad

Jim Haddad

Retired Community Volunteer


Photo of Mike Sheeley

Mike Sheeley

UFG Insurance


Photo of Jon Landon

Jon Landon

Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.


Photo of Okpara Rice

Okpara Rice

Tanager Place

Join us for our 75th Anniversary celebrations and complete our community survey.