Welcome New Board Members and Officers

Greater Cedar Rapids Community Foundation | March 20th, 2023

On January 1, the Community Foundation welcomed five new community members to its Board of Directors and appointed its 2023 Board Officers. The Board of Directors is a diverse and talented group that helps position the Community Foundation to identify and meet new challenges in Linn County.

Click here to view a complete list of members of the Board of Directors.

New Board Members

Nancy Hill-Davis
Mercy Medical Center

Brandi Mueller
The Overture Group

Tracey Myers
Community Volunteer

Dave Parmley
First Interstate Bank

Haywood Stowe
Collins Aerospace

2023 Board Officers


Diana Ledford
Foretold Ventures


Jim Haddad
Community Volunteer


Mike Sheeley
UFG Insurance


Jon Landon
Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC


Okpara Rice
Tanager Place

Categories: News