Nonprofit Network Advisory Board

An advisory committee of nonprofit professionals and community leaders guides the Nonprofit Network.


2016 Nonprofit Network Advisory Board


David Janssen, Brucemore (chair)

Jenny Becker, Rockwell Collins

Jeff Capps, Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity

Karl Cassell, Horizons

Sara Fisette, Benchmark, Inc.

Kathy Hall, Kirkwood Foundation

Norah Hammond, Gems of Hope

Jenifer Hanson, Prairiewoods

John Myers, Indian Creek Nature Center

Quinn Pettifer, Source Media Group

Casey Prince, Theatre Cedar Rapids

Okpara Rice, Tanager Place

Jenny Schulz, Kids First Law Center

Sean Ulmer, Cedar Rapids Museum of Art