Investment Committee

The responsibility for managing the investment portfolio is vested in the Community Foundation’s Board of Directors through the Investment Committee. This committee works closely with professional staff and the investment advisors to set policy, establish performance benchmarks and continually monitor the performance of the Community Foundation’s portfolio against these policies and benchmarks. The investment committee meets regularly with the Community Foundation’s investment consultant to discuss performance and investment strategies, and review managers.

2017 Investment Committee

Julie Nosek, Chair
Aegon USA Investment, LLC
Senior Securities Analyst

Amy Lynch
President & CEO

Denny Redmond
LattaHarris, LLP
CPA/ABV/CFF, CVA, Principal

Greg Neumeyer
Cedar Rapids Market President, Senior Trust Officer

Maureen Kenney
Bradley & Riley PC

Kevin Welu
TrueNorth Wealth Management
Managing Partner

Patrick DePalma
Community Volunteer