2023 Nonprofit Advisory Council

Alejandro Pino, YPN (2023 Chair)
Tracey Achenbach, Housing Fund for Linn County
Emily Blomme, Foundation 2
Dennis Goemaat, Linn County Conservation
Kathy Horan, AbbeHealth
Ellen Kleckner, Iowa Ceramics Center
Paula Land, Catherine McAuley Center
Theresa Lewis, The Arc of East Central Iowa
Joe Lock, Eastern Iowa Health Center (Community Foundation Board of Directors)
Nicole McAlexander, Southeast Linn Community Center
Kiley Miller, Trees Forever
Al O’Bannon, Leaders Believers Achievers (LBA) Foundation
Heather Wagner, Eastern Iowa Arts Academy

Community Foundation staff:
Les Garner
Rochelle Naylor
Karla Twedt-Ball
Carrie Walker